FMP Associated Artists

Aiden Grimshaw, known simply as Aiden since 2013, is an English singer, songwriter and actor. He successfully made it to the live shows and finished ninth in the seventh series of The X Factor in 2010. After his elimination, Grimshaw was signed by RCA Records.

On 3 June 2012, he released his debut single "Is This Love", which debuted at number 35 on the UK Singles Chart. His debut album Misty Eye was released on 20 August 2012 and reached number 19 on the UK Albums Chart. In October 2013 he announced a follow-up EP would be released on 26 November 2013.

Bruce Faulconer is an American composer of music for feature film, television, orchestra and chamber music works. Faulconer composed the music featured in the FUNimation dub of Dragon Ball Z. Faulconer's Dragon Ball Z music aired on the Cartoon Network version of the series from 1999 to 2008. He is the owner and founder of Faulconer Productions and the CakeMix Recording studios.




Chuck Rainey is the legendary American bass guitar session musician, known for playing with many well-known American musicians and acts, including Donald Byrd, Steely Dan, Quincy Jones, Aretha Franklin, Roberta Flack, Frankie Valli and Joe Walsh.


Joseph McCreary, Jr., known professionally as Foley, is an American composer, musician, and photographer who is best known as the "lead bassist" with trumpeter Miles Davis from 1987 until 1991. With his custom-made Blue Marble bass, tuned nearly an octave higher than a standard bass guitar and processed through various effects, Foley was able to create the illusion of a lead guitarist

John Anthony Martinez, an alumnus of Berklee College of Music and Oxford University, is an in-demand drummer, songwriter, producer, and Managing Partner of Rhythm Intensive™.  He has recorded or performed with Kacey Musgraves,  Ronnie Laws, Tom Browne, Jesse Powell, Bill Tillman, Bernard Wright, Dennis Edwards & the Temptations, Larry Blackmon, Yarbrough & Peoples, Shelley Carroll, Russ Taff, Phil Driscoll, Kim Waters, Andy Timmons, Tim Ishii, Dallas Jazz Orchestra, Don Johnson, Bobby Sparks, Alvin Slaughter, Buddy Miles, and  the Johnnie High Country Music Revue TV Show. He is currently the Musical Director for Main Street LIVE, drummer for the Texas Country Music Hall of Fame, and drummer for the Chuck Rainey Coalition.

Jose Rossy is a virtuoso percussionist most often associated with the jazz-fusion, world-music sounds he produced with supergroup Weather Report in the early ’80s, José Rossy has amassed a body of work that defies “genre-lization.” From symphony orchestras and philharmonics to Talking Heads and Sesame Street, Rossy’s colorful handprint can be found on some of the most creative musical collaborations across a full spectrum of styles over the past 30 years. He is often associated with Robert Palmer and Patti LaBelle.

Micayle McKinney is an American record producer, musician, composer and songwriter more commonly known as "THE MACK" OR "MACK" who has produced songs for NeYo, Diddy, Cody Simpson, Brandy and former co-founding member of production team Stereotypes. He is now of the Production team known as Mystery Men.

Mike McKinney is an American bass player, songwriter, and producer noted for his work with Michael Jackson, Sérgio Mendes, Patti Austin, and Michael Martin Murphy. 

Rachel Avonne is an American songwriter, pianist, and singer. She sang and played piano for Don Henley, Rod Stewart, Steve Winwood, Quincy Jones, Billy Joel, Sidney Portier, Robert Goulet, Patti LaBelle and others.

Rico Gonzales is a Dallas based engineer who finds himself busy mixing both for artists such as Maroon 5 and Stevie Wonder. With over 15 years of studio experience, Rico one of Dallas’ first call engineers. He has mixed for Missy Elliot, Rihanna, Timbaland, and Justin Timberlake.

Shueh-li Ong is an Australian born composer, producer and multi-instrumentalist (thereminist, synthesizer performer and vocalist). Shueh-li is founder of electronic group Xenovibes, which has released four CDs written and produced by her. She has also written and produced shows and/or original music including theatrical productions, staged performances and live concerts, and could be considered the first thereminist to have performed at the Dallas Museum of Art (2005), Grapevine Opry (2008), State Fair of Texas (2007) and Moogfest (2007 Moog Music).

Wesley Pruitt, Jr. is an American Blues, Rock, and Country singer, guitarist, and songwriter. His band has shared the stage with Bugs Henderson, Stoney LaRue and Wade Bowen, and he has played with Jarrod Birmingham, and Tutu Jones.

Woody Lee is an American country music singer and songwriter. Signed to Atlantic Records in 1995, he released his debut album Get Over It that year. It produced the double-sided single "Get Over It"/"I Like the Sound of That." Before the release of his album, he co-wrote "I See It Now" for labelmate Tracy Lawrence.[2] He also wrote Shenandoah's 1995 single "Always Have, Always Will”.

Xenovibes is synonymous with the faces of Shueh-li & John Anthony Martinez, the group’s other core touring member since its premier in 2004, which witnessed the release of the CD & show ideal. The CDs bear Ong’s sound design, composition/studio production style whilst the shows carried the passion & aggression of live performance. Xenovibes features guest artists in performance.